Isang Yun: Sunrise Falling Release from Bruckner Orchester Linz

Conductor Dennis Russell Davies, Bruckner Orchester Linz, and Pentatone Oxingale Series are proud to announce the release of Isang Yun: Sunrise Falling. Joining Dennis Russell Davies and the Bruckner Orchester Linz on the all Isang Yun release are Matt Haimovitz, cello, Yumi Hwang-Williams, violin, and Maki Namekawa, piano. The album can be purchased online at the link here.